CONTACT US

Australia

Sydney

Suite 410, Level 4, 368 Sussex Street
Sydney, Australia NSW 2000
Tel: +61-2-80605365
Email: sydney@kangarooedu.com



NEPAL

Head Office, Kathmandu

AB Complex, Padmodaya Mode
Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4233107, 4233088
Email: info@kangarooedu.com

Pokhara Office

Saleways Tower – L5, Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Tel: +977-61-541474
Email: pokhara@kangarooedu.com

Chitwan Office

Lions Chowk, Charan Tower, 5th Floor Bharatpur
Tel: +977-56-572064
Email: chitwan@kangarooedu.com

Birtamode Office

4th Floor, Hanuman Complex,
Mukti Chowk, Birtamode, Nepal
Tel: +977-23-542841, 542881
Email: birtamode@kangarooedu.com

Itahari Office

2nd Floor Prabhu Bank building,
Dharan Line, Itahari
Tel: +977-980-1090930
Email: itahari@kangarooedu.com

Butwal Office

Milan Chowk, Butwal
Tel: +977-71- 549000
Email: butwal@kangarooedu.com

Nepalgunj Office

Setu BK Chowk, Ward 2, Nepalgunj
Tel: +977-81-411279
Email: nepalgunj@kangarooedu.com