Offices From Nepal

Putalisadak

Phone
+977-1-4233107, 4233088
Email
info@kangarooedu.com
Location

AB Complex, Padmodaya Mode Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Timing
Sun – Fri | 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

New Baneshwor

Phone
014792094
Email
baneshwor@kangarooedu.com
Location

New Baneshwor

Timing
Sun – Fri | 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

Pokhara

Phone
+977-61-541474
Email
pokhara@kangarooedu.com
Location

Saleways Tower – L5, Chipledhunga, Pokhara

Timing
Sun – Fri | 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

Chitwan

Phone
+977-56-572064
Email
chitwan@kangarooedu.com
Location

Lions Chowk, Charan Tower, 5th Floor Bharatpur

Timing
Sun – Fri | 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Birtamode

Phone
023544945
Email
birtamode@kangarooedu.com
Location

Birtamod

Timing
Sun – Fri | 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Itahari

Phone
025584509
Email
itahari@kangarooedu.com
Location

Itahari

Timing
Sun – Fri | 7:00 am to 5:30 pm

Butwal

Phone
071549000
Email
butwal@kangarooedu.com
Location

Butwal

Timing
Sun – Fri | 8:00 am to 6:00 pm

Global Offices

Sydney

Phone

+61-2-80605365

Email
sydney@kangarooedu.com
Location

Suite 1001, Level 10, 307 Pitt Street Sydney, Australia NSW 2000

Timing

Mon – Fri | 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Adeliade

Phone

+61-(08)72250511

Email
aldelaide@kangaroo.com
Location

Level 6, 68 Grenfell Street Adelaide, 5000 , South Australia

Timing

Mon – Fri | 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Tasmania

Phone

0362 887 525 / 0480 222 204

Email
tasmania@kangarooedu.com
Location

Level 1, 33 Elizabeth Street, Hobart TAS 7000, Tasmania

Timing

Mon – Fri | 9:30 am to 5:00 pm

Perth

Phone

0481275364

Email
perth@kangarooedu.com
Location

1/439-441 Albany Highway, Victoria Park, WA, 6100

Timing

Mon – Fri | 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Launceston

Phone

03-6334-1707

Email
Launceston@kangarooedu.com
Location

Suite 17, Level 2, Holyman House, 52-60 Brisbane Street, Launceston

Timing

Mon – Fri | 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

    Get In Touch!





    Answers to every education & migration query.

    Talk to Our Expert!

    Request A Callback
    Get in Touch with Experts for a Free Consultation

    Speak With Experts